Cronulla side for Steve Rogers Trophy against Manly

Cronulla Sharks coach Ricky Stuart has recalled Brett Seymour to first grade for this weekends match against the Manly Sea Eagles, to be played Friday night at Toyota Park.

1 David Simmons 2 Mitch Brown 3 Ben Pomeroy 4 Fraser Anderson 5 Dane Nielsen 6 Henry Perenara 7 Brett Seymour 8 Luke Douglas 9 Kevin Kingston 10 Craig Stapleton 11 Cameron Ciraldo 12 Dayne Weston 13 Reece Williams

INTERCHANGE 14 Eddie Su'a 15 Jacob Selmes 16 Paul Stephenson 17 Isaac De Gois