Dogs name side to face Eels

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs team to meet the Eels this Sunday contains two changes from the team that defeated the Roosters last week.

Mark O'Meley returns after overcoming a sternum injury sustained in the Test match. Dallas McIlwain returns to Premier League.

Namila Davui will make his debut on the wing in the place of Hazem El Masri, who sustained a hamstring injury last round.

1. Luke Patten 2. Namila Davui 3. Sonny Bill Williams 4. Cameron Phelps 5. Matt Utai 6. Daniel Holdsworth 7. Ben Roberts 8. Mark O'Meley 9. Corey Hughes 10. Roy Asotasi 11. Willie Mason 12. Andrew Ryan (c) 13. Tony Grimaldi

Interchange: 14. Reni Maitua 15. Chris Armit 16. Brad Morrin 17. Nate Myles