Dogs v Raiders

No changes have been made to the Bulldogs team for Sunday's game against the Raiders at Canberra Stadium.

BULLDOGS V CANBERRA RAIDERS Canberra Stadium Sunday 25 August, 3.00pm

1. Luke Patten 2. Hazem El Masri 3. Nigel Vagana 4. Willie Talau 5. Matthew Utai 6. Jonathan Thurston 7. Brent Sherwin 8. Mark O'Meley 9. Corey Hughes 10. Steve Price (c) 11. Willie Mason 12. Steve Reardon 13. Darren Smith

14. Tony Grimaldi 15. Jamie Feeney 16. Glen Hughes 17. Paul Rauhihi


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?