Dragons Line-Up Unchanged for
Steelers Heritage Match Against Panthers

The St.George Bank Dragons will field the same starting line-up for the second consecutive week when they face the Panthers in a Steelers Heritage match at WIN Stadium this Sunday.

Dragons coach Nathan Brown has retained the starting line-up which registered back-to-back wins against the Knights and Tigers in the past two weeks and the same bench that he used last weekend against the Tigers.

The Dragons will wear a special replica of the 1982 Illawarra Steelers jersey in Sunday?s match which will celebrate the Steelers first premiership ever match against Penrith on February 28, 1982. The special match also commemorates the contribution of the Illawarra Steelers to rugby league in the Illawarra region.

NRL (Rd 6) v Penrith Panthers 2.30pm - WIN Stadium Coach: Nathan Brown

1. Ben HORNBY 2. Nathan BLACKLOCK 3. Mark GASNIER 4. Matt COOPER 5. Reece SIMMONDS 6. Trent BARRETT (c) 7. Mathew HEAD 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Mark RIDDELL 10. Brent KITE 11. Dean YOUNG 12. Lance THOMPSON 13. Shaun TIMMINS

14. Ashton SIMS 15. Justin POORE 16. Michael HOWELL 17. Lincoln WITHERS 18. Ben CREAGH 19. Ryan POWELL * TWO TO BE OMITTED

Premier League (Rd 6) v St Marys Penrith Cougars 12.15pm - WIN Stadium Coach: Michael Potter

1. Clint GREENSHIELDS 2. Andrew FREW 3. David HOWELL 4. Wes NAIQAMA 5. John OLZARD 6. Aaron BEATH 7. Lachlan RUSSELL 8. Bryan NORRIE 9. Aaron GORRELL (c) 10. Michael HENDERSON 11. Stacey KATU 12. Willie LEYSHON 13. Tony JENSEN

14. Wycliff PALU 15. David TANGATA-TOA 16. Corey PAYNE 17. Wade HUMPHREYS 22. Lee BENNETT