Dragons name unchanged line-up

The Dragons have named an unchanged line-up for this weekend's rematch with the Bulldogs at WIN Stadium.

The final make-up of the team will be determined by how the Dragons six City/Country Origin representatives pull-up after their match 24 hours earlier.

The City side includes Lance Thompson and Mark Gasnier, while captain Trent Barrett, Jason Ryles, Shaun Timmins and Matt Cooper will play for Country.

Dragons coach Nathan Brown has named five on the bench with one to be omitted out of John Cross, Chris Leikvoll, Dean Young (omitted last week), Ashton Sims and Damien Bower.

The Dragons beat the Bulldogs 24-14 at Telstra Stadium just four weeks ago.

DRAGONS V BULLDOGS - Saturday, May 17 WIN Stadium, Wollongong

Kickoff 5.30pm NRL (round 10) Coach: Nathan Brown 1. Ben HORNBY 2. Amos ROBERTS 3. Mark GASNIER 4. Matt COOPER 5. Hassan SALEH 6. Trent BARRETT (c) 7. Brett FIRMAN 8. Ian DONNELLY 9. Mark RIDDELL 10. Jason RYLES 11. Brent KITE 12. Lance THOMPSON 13. Shaun TIMMINS

14. Chris LEIKVOLL 15. John CROSS 16. Dean YOUNG 17. Damien BOWER 19. Ashton SIMS (One to be omitted from bench)

Kickoff 3.30pm Premier League (Rd 6) Coach: Michael Potter 1. Reece SIMMONDS 2. John WILSHERE 3. David HOWELL 4. Chris NERO 5. Wes NAIQAMA 6. Mathew HEAD 7. Dean BYRNE (c) 8. Craig STAPLETON 9. Ryan POWELL 10. Ryan TANDY 11. Gary McBRIDE 12. Nathan TUTT 13. Henry PERENARA

14. Brett WHITE 15. Bryan NORRIE 16. Don DICKSON 17. Keiran KERR 20. Michael HOWELL 22. Shane LALOATA