Dragons Ready to Rope in Cowboys

St George Illawarra Coach Nathan Brown has named the same starting team this week as the Dragons chase their sixth consecutive win when they take on the Cowboys at WIN Stadium this Saturday night.

?The Cowboys are a very talented football side and we will definitely need to maintain and improve upon our effort and attitude from the past weeks to win the game,? said Brown.

Backrower Corey Payne returns from injury (head) on the interchange, Darryl Millard has also been named on the interchange in the only other change to the team that defeated the Broncos last weekend.

Unavailable Dragons are: Ashton Sims (Wrist), Wes Naiqama (Ankle), Shaun Timmins (Quad) and Trent Barrett (Suspension).

NRL Dragons v Nth Queensland Cowboys 7.30pm Saturday 24 June WIN Stadium Coach: Nathan Brown

1. Clint GREENSHIELDS 2. Colin BEST 3. Mark GASNIER 4. Matt COOPER 5. Brett MORRIS 6. Ben HORNBY (c) 7. Mathew HEAD 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Dean YOUNG 10. Justin POORE 11. Sam ISEMONGER 12. Ben CREAGH 13. Matt BICKERSTAFF

14. Michael HENDERSON 15. Jason RYLES 16. Danny WICKS 17. Aaron GORRELL 18. Daryl MILLARD 19. Corey PAYNE