Dragons team for Broncos clash

DRAGONS TEAM FOR ROUND 11 CLASH ANNOUNCED St George Illawarra team to play Brisbane Broncos. Sunday 26th May, Aussie Stadium (SFS) FIRST GRADE KICKOFF 3:00 PM Coach: Andrew Farrar

1. Amos ROBERTS 2. Shane LALOATA 3. Lee HOOKEY 4. Shaun TIMMINS 5. Nathan BLACKLOCK 6. Trent BARRETT(c) 7. Willie PETERS 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Shane MILLARD 10. Luke FELSCH 11. Justin SMITH 12. Lance THOMPSON 13. Jason HOOPER Interchange: 14. Ben ROSS 15. Nathan TUTT 16. Brent KITE 17. Aaron GORRELL 18. Chris LEIKVOLL

1st Division (Rd 7)KICKOFF 1:10 PM v Newtown Coach: Michael Potter 1.Jason KENT 2.Nick REILY 3.Christian HILL 4.Wise KATIVERATA 5.Leo CLARKE 6.Ben HORNBY 7.Damien BOWER (c) 8.Craig STAPLETON 9.Peter ELLIS 10.Ian DONNELLY 11.Chris NERO 12.Joel ATTENBOROUGH 13.Michael HOWELL 14.Clint HILL 15.Ryan ROGERS 16.Rod PETTY

Jersey Flegg have a bye

(teams announced 21 May and are subject to change)

Article with thanks to the St George Illawarra Dragons - Dragons.com.au.