Dragons team v Rabbitohs - Round 18

Dragons Chasing Seven in Row against Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra will be chasing their seventh consecutive victory of the season when they take on the Rabbitohs at Oki Jubilee Stadium this Sunday.

Fullback Clint Greenshields and Prop Michael Henderson are the only changes to the team that defeated the Cowboys in Round 16.

The Dragons will be looking to repeat their performance from Round 3 when they defeated the Rabbitohs 44-14 at Telstra Stadium.

Unavailable Dragons are: Ashton Sims (Wrist), Wes Naiqama (Ankle), Shaun Timmins (Quad) and Trent Barrett (Suspension).

Dragons Fans are invited to attend the Family Fun Day to meet the players at Oki Jubilee Stadium this Saturday between 10.30am and 12.30pm.

NRL DRAGONS v South Sydney Rabbitohs 3:00pm Sunday 9 July Oki Jubilee Stadium Coach: Nathan Brown 1. Clint GREENSHIELDS 2. Colin BEST 3. Mark GASNIER 4. Matt COOPER 5. Brett MORRIS 6. Ben HORNBY (c) 7. Mathew HEAD 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Aaron GORRELL 10. Justin POORE 11. Dean YOUNG 12. Ben CREAGH 13. Matt BICKERSTAFF 14. Michael HENDERSON

15. Jason RYLES 16. Danny WICKS 17. Sam ISEMONGER