Dragons Trio Have Until Match Day to Prove
Fitness for Roosters Anzac Day Clash

St.George Bank Dragons captain Trent Barrett and Australian reps Luke Bailey and Shaun Timmins will be given until the morning of their Anzac Day clash with the Roosters this Sunday to prove their fitness to play in the challenge for the inaugural Anzac Cup at Aussie Stadium.

Dragons coach Nathan Brown has named the same starting line-up for the third consecutive week as the side chases four wins in a row, following convincing victories over the Knights 48-2, Tigers 39-10 and Panthers 44-18.

Barrett (hamstring) will have a fitness test on Sunday morning and Bailey and Timmins will be assessed after Friday night's Test against New Zealand.

The Sydney Cricket and Sports Ground Trust have commissioned the production of an Anzac Cup trophy to be awarded to the winner of the annual Anzac Day match between the Roosters and the Dragons. Since the introduction of the match, they have won one game each.

The trophy will be on display at a media conference tomorrow involving rival coaches Nathan Brown and Ricky Stuart at the St George Leagues Club (Mahogany Room) at 3pm.

NRL (Rd 7) v Sydney Roosters 3.00pm - Aussie Stadium Coach: Nathan Brown 1. Ben HORNBY 2. Nathan BLACKLOCK 3. Mark GASNIER 4. Matt COOPER 5. Reece SIMMONDS 6. Trent BARRETT (c) 7. Mathew HEAD 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Mark RIDDELL 10. Brent KITE 11. Dean YOUNG 12. Lance THOMPSON 13. Shaun TIMMINS

14. Ashton SIMS 15. Justin POORE 16. Michael HOWELL 17. Lincoln WITHERS 18. Ben CREAGH 19. Ryan POWELL * TWO TO BE OMITTED

Premier League (Rd 7) v Sydney Roosters 1.00pm - Aussie Stadium Coach: Michael Potter 1. Clint GREENSHIELDS 2. Andrew FREW 3. David HOWELL 4. John CARLAW 5. Lee BENNETT 6. Aaron BEATH 7. Lachlan RUSSELL 8. Bryan NORRIE 9. Aaron GORRELL (c) 10. Michael HENDERSON 11. Stacey KATU 12. Aaron WHEATLEY 13. Tony JENSEN

14. Wycliff PALU 15. David TANGATA-TOA 16. John OLZARD 17. Wade HUMPHREYS