Dragons Unchanged for Panthers

Dragons coach Nathan Brown has named the same team that produced their most convincing win of the season last weekend for Friday nights clash with the Panthers at WIN Stadium.

An almost full-strength Dragons, boasting seven NSW Origin selections will be looking to avenge their round 3 loss (18-8) to the Panthers and make it four wins in a row.

In the same match at WIN Stadium last year the Dragons defeated the Panthers 44-18.

NRL v Penrith Panthers 7.30pm Friday 13 May WIN Stadium Coach: Nathan Brown

1. Ben HORNBY 2. Colin BEST 3. Matt COOPER 4. Mark GASNIER 5. Nick YOUNGQUEST 6. Trent BARRETT (c) 7. Albert TORRENS 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Dean YOUNG 10. Jason RYLES 11. Ben CREAGH 12. Lance THOMPSON 13. Shaun TIMMINS

14. Ashton SIMS 15. Willie MANU 16. Justin POORE 17. Michael ENNIS

Premier League v Cougars 5.30pm Friday 13 May WIN Stadium Coach: Michael Potter

1. Clint GREENSHIELDS 2. Josh MORRIS 3. Luke MERCER 4. Beau RYAN 5. Etu UAISELE 6. Daniel HOLDSWORTH 7. Keiran KERR 8. Michael HENDERSON 9. Aaron GORRELL (c) 10. Corey MAHER 11. Puna RASAUBALE 12. Aaron WHEATLEY 13. James JIMENEZ

14. Charlie LEAENO 15. Adam CAWLEY 16. Luke DALZIEL-DON 17. Wade HUMPHREYS

Jersey Flegg v Panthers 3.50pm Friday 13 May WIN Stadium Coach: Steven Price

1. Brett MORRIS 2. Tom HEWITT 3. Luke IRWIN 4. Lee TE MAARI 5. Jason NIGHTINGALE 6. Brad DAVIDSON 7. Jamie KEITH (c) 8. Jamie DUNNING 9. George NDAIRA 10. Jhi TANNER 11. Willie TUPOU 12. Tom HABERECHT 13. Jason KLIMIS

14. Chris HOUSTON 15. Brian WEST 16. Nathan WYNN 17. Lewis McPHAIL 18. Sean FERGUSON 19. James KEELAN 20. Dan HUNT


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?