Unchanged for Tigers Clash

Dragons coach Nathan Brown has named the same winning team from the ANZAC Day match for their Round 8 clash with the West Tigers at Telstra Stadium on Sunday.

Brown was happy with the team?s performance but indicated there is still plenty of improvement left in the Dragons.

?The ANZAC Day victory was definitely a step in the right direction, but we still need to improve and back it up with a good performance this weekend against the Tigers who are always a tough opposition?.

NRL v Wests Tigers 3.00pm Sunday 1 May Telstra Stadium Coach: Nathan Brown

1. Ben HORNBY 2. Colin BEST 3. Mark GASNIER 4. Matt COOPER 5. Wes NAIQAMA 6. Trent BARRETT (c) 7. Mathew HEAD 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Dean YOUNG 10. Jason RYLES 11. Ben CREAGH 12. Lance THOMPSON 13. Shaun TIMMINS

14. Justin POORE 15. Willie MANU 16. Albert TORRENS 17. Michael ENNIS

Premier League v Balmain Ryde 1.10pm Sunday 1 May Telstra Stadium Coach: Michael Potter

1. Clint GREENSHIELDS 2. Nick YOUNGQUEST 3. Luke MERCER 4. Beau RYAN 5. Etu UAISELE 6. Daniel HOLDSWORTH 7. Keiran KERR 8. Michael HENDERSON 9. Aaron GORRELL (c) 10. Ashton SIMS 11. Corey MAHER 12. Luke DALZIEL-DON 13. James JIMENEZ

14. Danny WICKS 15. Adam CAWLEY 16. Aaron WHEATLEY 17. Wade HUMPHREYS

Jersey Flegg v Balmain 6.00pm Friday 29 April Leichhardt Oval Coach: Steven Price

1. Brett MORRIS 2. Tom HEWITT 3. Josh MORRIS 4. Lee TE MAARI 5. Jason NIGHTINGALE 6. Brad DAVIDSON 7. Nathan WYNN 8. Charlie LEAENO 9. George NDAIRA 10. Jhi TANNER 11. Willie TUPOU 12. Tom HABERECHT (c) 13. Jason KLIMIS

14. Chris HOUSTON 15. Jamie DUNNING 16. Brian WEST 17. Luke IRWIN 18. Shaun FERGUSON 19. James KEELAN 20. Dan HUNT