Eels name 25
man first grade squad

The Parramatta Eels have named their 25 man squad for the 2004 NRL season and it includes almost all of their off-season recruits, including recently arrived Englishman Chris Thorman.

The 25 man squad is named for salary cap purposes with the only notable omissions being part time first graders Ronald Prince and Mal Kafusi whilst Fui Fui Moi Moi has failed to win a place in the 25 man squad.

Parra's 25-man NRL squad (alphabetical order) Chris Armit Luke Burt Aaron Cannings Nathan Cayless (c) Adam Dykes Ashley Graham Eric Grothe Jnr Nathan Hindmarsh Lee Hopkins Wise Kativerata Jamie Lyon Wade McKinnon John Morris Chris Muckert Shane Muspratt Corey Pearson Matthew Petersen Craig Stapleton Chris Thorman Justin Tsoulos David Vaealiki Michael Vella Daniel Wagon Dean Widders Michael Witt