Eels name lineup for Storm clash

Parramatta Eels coach Michael Hagan has named his side to travel south to face the Melbourne Storm in this Sunday's preliminary final at Telstra Dome.

1 Jarryd HAYNE

2 Krisnan INU 3 Joel REDDY 4 Timana TAHU 5 Eric GROTHE

6 Brett FINCH 7 Tim SMITH

8 Nathan CAYLESS