Eels name squad for Cowboys match

Parramatta Coach Michael Hagan has named a 19-man squad to take on the Cowboys in Round 10. The team is minus Origin stars Jarryd Hayne and Nathan Hindmarsh.

NRL vs NTH QLD COWBOYS Parramatta Stadium Sat 19 May 5:30pm 1 Luke BURT

2 Joel REDDY 3 Ben SMITH 4 Krisnan INU 5 Eric GROTHE

6 Brett FINCH 7 Tim SMITH

8 Nathan CAYLESS