Eels name team to take on Rabbitohs

Parramatta Eels coach Michael Hagan has named his squad to take on the Rabbitohs in round 18 of the NRL.

NRL vs RABBITOHS Parramatta Stadium Sun 15 July 3pm 1 Jarryd HAYNE

2 Joel REDDY 3 Krisnan INU 4 Timana TAHU 5 Eric GROTHE

6 Brett FINCH 7 Tim SMITH

8 Josh CORDOBA 9 Mark RIDDELL 10 Fuifui MOIMOI 11 Nathan HINDMARSH Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?