Eels Unchanged for Bulldogs

Pirtek Parramatta Eels head coach Daniel Anderson has named the same 17 to that which triumphed against the Melbourne Storm for Saturday's Bandaged Bear Cup clash against the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

A jersey number change for interchange player Ben Smith is the only alteration to the team that defeated the Storm on Monday night to move to 17 competition points on the NRL ladder.

PARRAMATTA EELS v BULLDOGS ANZ Stadium - 17:30, Saturday, July 25

1. Jarryd Hayne 2. Luke Burt 3. Krisnan Inu 4. Joel Reddy 5. Eric Grothe 6. Daniel Mortimer 7. Jeff Robson 8. Nathan Cayless (c) 9. Matthew Keating 10. Fuifui Moimoi 11. Nathan Hindmarsh 12. Joe Galuvao 13. Todd Lowrie Interchange: 14. Kevin Kingston 15. Broderick Wright 16. Ben Smith 17. Tim Mannah Coach: Daniel Anderson

PARRAMATTA EELS v BULLDOGS ANZ Stadium - 15:15, Saturday, July 25

1. Nathan Gardner 2. Ryan Morgan 3. Domenic Nasso 4. Rory Brien 5. Brad Graham 6. TK Amosa 7. Albert Kelly 8. Kene Te Whata 9. Daniel Galati 10. Jason Baitieri 11. Taniela Lasalo (c) 12. Royce Hura 13. Anthony Mitchell Interchange: 15. Boyd Brown 16. Joel Latham 17. Rulon Nutira 18. Peni Terepo Coach: David Fairleigh


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?