Eels unchanged for Dragons on Sunday

PIRTEK Eels coach Stephen Kearney has stuck with the side that hung on for a last-minute victory against Gold Coast Titans last Sunday with the same 17 to take on premiers and co-competition leaders St George Illawarra at WIN Jubilee this Sunday.
Luke Burt will again play fullback where he impressed last Sunday. Carl Webb's calf injury has not recovered so the same four-man bench of Billy Rogers, Shane Shackleton, Mitchell Algood and Ben Smith will boost the starting 13. 
The Pirtek Parramatta team to play the St George Illawarra Dragons, 3pm Sunday May 1 at WIN Jubiliee Stadium Parramatta Stadium:
1.            Luke Burt
2.            Etu Uaisele
3.            Joel Reddy
4.            Jacob Loko
5.            Jordan Atkins
6.            Daniel Mortimer
7.            Jeff Robson
8.            Tim Mannah
9.            Casey McGuire
10.          Fuifui Moimoi
11.          Nathan Hindmarsh (C)
12.          Taniela Lasalo
13.          Justin Horo
14.          Billy Rogers
15.          Shane Shackleton
16.          Mitchell Allgood
17.          Ben Smith
Coach: Stephen Kearney
INJURIES: Matt Keating (finger) rd 10, Ryan Morgan (ankle) rd 11, Chris Hicks (ankle) rd 12, Justin Poore (knee) indefinite, Car Webb (calf) indefinite.
The Toyota Cup (under-20s) will also field an unchanged side. Wentworthville have a bye.
Toyota Cup v St George Illawarra at 12.45pm.
1.            Marmin Barba
2.            Jacob Gagan
3.            Vai Toutai
4.            Trent Jennings
5.            Chris Ulugia
6.            Jason Wehbe
7.            Cameron Breust
8.            Ava Seumanufagai
9.            Daniel Mahoney
10.          Peni Terepo
11.          Pat O'Hanlon
12.          Matthew Eisenhuth
13.          Rory Brien (C)
14.          Dean Blackman
15.          Kyle Fraser
16.          Joseph Ualesi
17.          PJ Asiata
18.          Tim Crellin
Coach: Matt Cameron