Four Nations Teams - Week Two

  • by
  • October 30 2009 9:53AM

Gillette Four Nations - International Tournament: 31 October/1 November 2009 Teams, fixtures & referees


England v Australia DW Stadium (formerly JJB Stadium), Wigan UK Saturday 31 October 2009 - 14:30 GMT (London) Sunday 1 November 2009 - 12:30am AEST (Brisbane), 1:30am AEDT (Sydney), 3:30am NZT (New Zealand)

Referee: Steve Ganson (ENG) Sideline Officials: Jose Pereira (FRA) & Adam Burns (AUS) Video Referee: Ian Smith (ENG)

ENGLAND: 1. Shaun Briscoe 2. Tom Briscoe 3. Lee Smith 4. Michael Shenton 5. Ryan Hall 6. Danny McGuire 7. Sam Tomkins 8. Adrian Morley 9. James Roby 10. James Graham 11. Gareth Ellis 12. Jamie Peacock (c) 13. Kevin Sinfield Interchange: 14. Sam Burgess 15. Eorl Crabtree 16. Kyle Eastmond 17. Ben Westwood AUSTRALIA: 1. Billy Slater 2. Brett Morris 3. Greg Inglis 4. Justin Hodges 5. Jarryd Hayne 6. Darren Lockyer (c) 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Ben Hannant 9. Cameron Smith 10. Petero Civoniceva 11. Anthony Watmough 12. Paul Gallen 13. Nathan Hindmarsh Interchange: 14. Brett White 15. David Shillington 16. Luke Lewis 17. Robbie Farah Reserves: 18. Kurt Gidley 19. Trent Waterhouse


France v New Zealand Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse, France Saturday 31 October 2009 - 17:00 GMT (London), 18:00 CET (Paris) Sunday 25 October 2009 - 3:00am AEST (Brisbane), 4:00am AEDT (Sydney), 6:00am NZT (New Zealand)

Referee: Shayne Hayne (AUS) Sideline Officials: Alan Shortall (AUS) & Clint Sherrard (ENG) Video Referee: Phil Bentham (ENG)

FRANCE: (squad only) Kane Bentley, Andrew Bentley, Thomas Bosc, Vincent Duport, Olivier Elima (capt), Jamal Fakir, Romain Gagliazzo, Clint Greenshields, Maxime Greseque, Mathieu Griffi, Sebastien Martins, Christophe Moly, Dimitri Pelo, Teddy Sadaoui, Artie Shead, Cyril Stacul, Julien Touxagas, Frederic Vaccari, Constant Villegas NEW ZEALAND: 1. Lance Hohaia 2. Sam Perrett 3. Steve Matai 4. Junior Sau 5. Bryson Goodwin 6. Benji Marshall 7. Nathan Fien 8. Frank-Paul Nuuausala 9. Thomas Leuluai 10. Fuifui Moimoi 11. Iosia Soliola 12. Frank Pritchard 13. Adam Blair Interchange: 14. Issac Luke 15. Greg Eastwood 16. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 17. Ben Matulino.


Don't forget right through the Four Nations tournament to check out LeagueUnlimited.com's Live Score Updates. Links to each game can be found on this or any page on LeagueUnlimited.com.

Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?