Hayne retains five eighth role for Bandaged Bears Cup

PIRTEK Parramatta Eels coach Stephen Kearney has retained Jarryd Hayne at five-eighth for this Friday's Bandaged Bear Cup clash with the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

Hayne will partner McGuire in the halves with Luke Burt filling the No.1 jersey, while Ben Smith has again been named at centre.

The clash will mark the fifth year of the Bandaged Bear Cup, which was struck in 2007 to pay tribute to over 3,000 staff and volunteers at The Children's Hospital at Westmead.

Pirtek Eels prop Tim Mannah will be available for interview at tomorrow's Bandaged Bear Cup launch at Doltone House, Jones Bay Wharf, at 11.45am

Below is the Pirtek Eels side to play the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Friday 22 July at 7.30pm:

1. Luke Burt
2.  Etu Uaisele
3. Ryan Morgan
4. Ben Smith
5. Jordan Atkins
6.  Jarryd Hayne
7. Casey McGuire
8. Tim Mannah
9. Matt Keating
10. Fuifui Moimoi
11. Nathan Hindmarsh (C)
12. Taniela Lasalo
13. Justin Horo
15. Shane Shackleton
16. Mitchell Allgood
17. Reni Maitua
19. Pat O'Hanlon

Coach: Stephen Kearney

INJURIES:  Justin Poore (knee) indefinite, Jacob Loko (knee) season, Joel Reddy (pectoral) indefinite

Toyota Cup v Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium at 5.20pm:

1. Marmin Barba
2. Jacob Gagan
3. Vai Toutai
4. Jon Pepa
5. Chris Ulugia
6. Jason Wehbe
7. Cameron Breust
8. Kyle Fraser
9. Daniel Mahoney
10. PJ Asiata
11. Josh Tuitupou
12. Matthew Eisenhuth
13. Trent Jennings
14. Nick Folino
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Joseph Ualesi
17. Jason Strickleton
18. Toby Key

Coach: Matt Cameron

Wentworthville team to play Bulldogs in Round 20 of the NSW Cup:

1. Henry Raiwalui
2. Ken Sio
3. Troy Savage
4. Karl Filiga
5. Chris Hicks
6.  Tom Humble
7. Daniel Mortimer
18. Carl Webb
9. Matt Hunt
10. Manase Manuokafoa
11. Nathan Armit