Hayne returns for Townsville trip

FULLBACK Jarryd Hayne returns to the Pirtek Eels side for this week's Round 10 clash against North Queensland following a two-match suspension.

Coach Steve Kearney has made minimal changes to the side which went down at WIN Jubilee in Round 8, with Ben Smith coming into the starting side at lock and Luke Burt reverting to the wing.
Matt Keating fell short in his race to be fit for the clash but is likely to be available for a Round 11 match-up against the Sharks.
The Pirtek Parramatta team to play the North Queensland Cowboys, 7.30pm Saturday 14 May at Dairy Farmers Stadium:
1.            Jarryd Hayne
2.            Luke Burt
3.            Joel Reddy
4.            Jacob Loko
5.            Jordan Atkins
6.            Daniel Mortimer
7.            Jeff Robson
8.            Tim Mannah
9.            Casey McGuire
10.          Fuifui Moimoi
11.          Nathan Hindmarsh (C)
12.          Taniela Lasalo
13.          Ben Smith

14.          Billy Rogers
15.          Shane Shackleton
16.          Mitchell Allgood
17.          Justin Horo
Coach: Stephen Kearney

INJURIES: Matt Keating (finger) rd 11, Ryan Morgan (ankle) rd 11, Chris Hicks (ankle) rd 12, Justin Poore (knee) indefinite, Car Webb (calf) indefinite.

The Toyota Cup (under-20s) side will see Joseph Ualesi move into starting second row at the expense of Pat O'Hanlon who is serving a one-match suspension.
Toyota Cup v North Queensland Cowboys, 5.15pm at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
1.            Marmin Barba
2.            Jacob Gagan
3.            Vai Toutai
4.            Trent Jennings
5.            Chris Ulugia
6.            Jason Wehbe
7.            Cameron Breust
8.            Ava Seumanufagai
9.            Daniel Mahoney
10.          Peni Terepo
11.          Joseph Ualesi
12.          Matthew Eisenhuth
13.          Rory Brien (C)

14.          Dean Blackman
15.          Kyle Fraser
16.          Thomas Young
17.          PJ Asiata
18.          Toby Key
Coach: Matt Cameron