Hull and Castleford announce squads

Hull and Castleford announce squads

Hull FC and Castleford Tigers have announced their respective 18-man squads for the engage Super League clash at the KC Stadium on Friday.

Hull FC v Castleford Tigers, KC Stadium, Friday June 23 2006

Hull 18-man: Briscoe, Blacklock, Domic, Raynor, Whiting, R. Horne, Dowes, Swain, Carvell, Radford, McMenemy, Cooke, Tony, King, G. Horne, Washbrook, Wheeldon, Lee.

Castleford 18-man: Platt, Pryce, Shenton, Handforth, Sculthorpe, Henderson, Nutley, Roarty, Huby, R. Fletcher, Viane, Fa'aoso, Manu, McGoldrick, Ward, Lupton, A. Fletcher, Brough.

Referee: A Klein