Kiwi squad additions

Following the second week of NRL playoffs and the end of the Super League regular season, the following eleven players have been added to the Kiwis train-on squad:

Louis ANDERSON, Nathan FEIN, Lance HOHAIA, Epalahame LAUAKI, Simon MANNERING, Sam RAPIRA, Evarn TUIMAVAVE (New Zealand Warriors), Ben ROBERTS, Matt UTAI, Sonny Bill WILLIAMS (Canterbury Bulldogs) and Vinnie ANDERSON (Warrington Wolves).

The full squad so far is:

Roy Asotasi (South Sydney), Rangi Chase (St George Illawarra), Luke Covell (Cronulla), Greg Eastwood (Brisbane), Dene Halatau (Wests Tigers), Bronson Harrison (Wests Tigers), Issac Luke (South Sydney), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters), David Kidwell (South Sydney), Sam Perrett (Sydney Roosters), Frank Pritchard (Penrith), Jeremy Smith (South Sydney), Chase Stanley (St George Illawarra), Ben Te