Knights named for Roosters game in

Newcastle Knights coach Michael Hagan has named his side to take on the Sydney Roosters on Friday night at Aussie Stadium, kick off 7.30pm.

1. Robbie O'Davis 2. Craig Hall 3. Matthew Gidley 4. Timana Tahu 5. Anthony Quinn 6. Steven Witt 7. Kurt Gidley 8. Josh Perry 9. Danny Buderus (c) 10. Matthew Kennedy 11. Clint Newton 12. Andrew Price 13. Todd Lowrie


14. George Carmont 15. Michael Ennis 16. Riley Brown 17. Reegan Tanner 18. Jamie Fitzgerald 19. Dane Tilse


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?