Knights squad named for Bulldogs
game at Newcastle

Newcastle coach Michael Hagan has named his Round 9 side to take on the Bulldogs at EnergyAustralia Stadium on Sunday 9th May, kick off 3.00pm.

1. Robbie O'Davis 2. Craig Hall 3. Matthew Gidley 4. George Carmont 5. Anthony Quinn 6. Steven Witt 7. Kurt Gidley 8. Josh Perry 9. Danny Buderus 10. Adam Woolnough 11. Clint Newton 12. Daniel Abraham 13. Ben Kennedy (c)


14. Matt Parsons 15. Matthew Kennedy 16. Andrew Price 17. Todd Lowrie

Article with thanks to