Leagueunlimited.com player of the
year awards, round 13

Parramatta?s Nathan Hindmarsh has bolted into second position in this year?s Leagueunlimited.com player awards following an outstanding display last Saturday against the Knights. Hindmarsh?s three point performance sees him on 16 points, right behind Sharks? skipper Brett Kimmorley, who remains on 17 points.

The Leagueunlimited.com leader board also sees last year?s winner, Matt Orford storm into outright third place on 14 points.

Danny Buderus (Knights), Brett Finch (Roosters), Andrew Walker (Sea Eagles) all remain unchanged on 13 points while Ruben Wiki (Raiders) and former leader board front-runner Darren Lockyer are sitting on 12 points.

The Leagueunlimited.com players of the match are decided by our live updaters and tallied here each week on Mondays Expert?s NRL wrap.

NRL wrap round 13

BULLDOGS 40 Tries: Tonga 3, Mason, Pattern, El Masri, Lolesi Goals: El Masri 6/8 defeated ROOSTERS 12 Tries: Cross, Crocker Goals: Fitzgibbon 2/2 Telstra Stadium, Crowd: 22,572 Referee: Paul Simpkins Video Referee: Tim Mander. Touch Judges: Steve Carrall, Steve Chiddy Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - W Tonga (Bulldogs) 2 - A Ryan (Bulldogs) 1 - M O'Meley (Bulldogs)

STORM 30 Tries: Slater, Bell, Johnson, Kidwell, Kearns Goals: Smith 2/4, Orford 3/4 defeated WESTS TIGERS 24 Tries: Laffranchi, Elford, Fitzhenry, Galea Goals: Hodgson 4/4 Olympic Park Melbourne, Crowd: 8,524 Referee: Tim Mander Video Referee: Graeme West. Touch Judges: Gavin Badger, Allen Foster Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - M Orford (Storm) 2 - B Hodgson (Tigers) 1 - D Kidwell (Storm)

DRAGONS 12 Tries: Cooper, Howell, Creagh Goals: Head 0/3 defeated by COWBOYS 14 Tries: Williams, Faiumu, Bowen Goals: Hannay 1/3 WIN Stadium, Crowd: 10,524 Referee: Tony Archer Video Referee: Paul Simpkins. Touch Judges: Paul Holland, Russell Turner Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - P Rauhihi (Cowboys) 2 - P Bowman (Cowboys) 1 - M Cooper (Dragons)

KNIGHTS 16 Tries: Tahu, Carmont, K.Gidley Goals: K.Gidley 2/3 defeated by EELS 18 Tries: Dykes, Graham, Burt Goals: Witt 3/3 EnergyAustralia Stadium, Crowd: 18,331 Referee: Jason Robinson Video Referee: Mick Stone. Touch Judges: Jason Weinstein, David Abood Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - N Hindmarsh (Eels) 2 - T Tahu (Knights) 1 - A Dykes (Eels)

WARRIORS 20 Tries: V Anderson, Meli, Hohaia, Villasanti Goals: Faumuina 2/4 defeated RAIDERS 14 Tries: Wiki, Davico Goals: Gafa 3/3 Ericsson Stadium, Crowd: 6,967 Referee: Steve Lyons Video Referee: Chris Ward. Touch Judges: Ben Cummins, Pat Reynolds Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - S Jones (Warriors) 2 - M Beetham (Warriors) 1 - J Crocker (Raiders)

SEA EAGLES 20 Tries: Williamson 2, Torrens, Stewart Goals: Walker 2/4 defeated PANTHERS 12 Tries: Puletua, Waterhouse Goals: Roberts 2/2 Brookvale Oval, Crowd: 11,584 Referee: Shayne Hayne Video Referee: Steve Carrall. Touch Judges: Peter Sciberras, Darren Gocher Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - L Williamson (Sea Eagles) 2 - B Stewart (Sea Eagles) 1 - D Heckenberg (Sea Eagles)

BRONCOS 22 Tries: Frawley, Carroll, Civoniceva Goals: DeVere 5/5 defeated by SHARKS 30 Tries: Isemonger 2, Peachey, Simmons McGoldrick, Merritt Goals: Kimmorley 3/6 Suncorp Stadium, Crowd: 26,091 Referee: Sean Hampstead Video Referee: Graeme West. Touch Judges: Matt Cecchin, Paul Kalina Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - M Sullivan (Sharks) 2 - A Lomu (Sharks) 1 - S Webcke (Broncos)

THE LEADER BOARD Leagueunlimited.com Player of the Year Tally

17 points B Kimmorley (Sharks)

16 points N Hindmarsh (Eels)

14 points M Orford (Storm)

13 points D Buderus (Knights), B Finch (Roosters), A Walker (Sea Eagles)

12 points D Lockyer (Broncos), R Wiki (Raiders)

11 points R Kearns (Storm)

10 points K Gidley (Knights), D Nutley (Sharks), P Rauhihi (Cowboys)

9 points S Price (Bulldogs), L Thompson (Dragons)

8 points P Campbell (Panthers), C Gower (Panthers), M Head (Dragons), L Priddis (Panthers)

7 points A Dykes (Eels), B Hodgson (Tigers), A Morley (Roosters), M Sullivan (Sharks)

6 points S Berrigan (Broncos), M O'Meley (Bulldogs), S Prince (Tigers), B Sherwin (Bulldogs), W Tonga (Bulldogs)

5 points P Civoniceva (Broncos), B Fletcher (Rabbitohs), P Gallen (Sharks), W Mason (Bulldogs), T Puletua (Panthers), A Roberts (Panthers), A Ryan (Bulldogs), S Sattler (Tigers), C Schifcofske (Raiders), J Skandalis (Tigers), S Timmins (Dragons)

4 points M Bowen (Cowboys), L Burt (Eels), M Cooper (Dragons), C Fitzgibbon (Roosters), S Jones (Warriors), B Kennedy (Knights), G Morrison (Cowboys), B Slater (Storm), G Tallis (Broncos), J Thurston (Bulldogs), S Webcke (Broncos)

3 points D Abraham (Knights), T Barrett (Dragons), B Berrigan (Broncos), T Carroll (Broncos), N Catic (Roosters), M Crocker (Roosters), H Fa'afili (Warriors), S Faumuina (Warriors), B Fittler (Roosters), C Flannery (Roosters), A Harrison (Rabbitohs), K Hunt (Broncos), W Koopu (Warriors), M Lang (Panthers), L Macdougall (Rabbitohs), M McLinden (Raiders), A Minichiello (Roosters), T Norton (Cowboys), R O'Davis (Knights), L Patten (Bulldogs), A Payne (Cowboys), D Senter (Tigers), C Smith (Storm), P Stephenson (Sea Eagles), L Williamson (Sea Eagles)

2 points L Bailey (Dragons), M Beetham (Warriors), P Bowman (Cowboys), J Cayless (Roosters), N Cayless (Eels), L Covell (Tigers), B Creagh (Dragons), M De Vere (Broncos), J Hannay (Cowboys), J Hodges (Roosters), L Hohaia (Warriors), L Hookey (Rabbitohs), B Hornby (Dragons), A Johns (Knights), B Kite (Dragons), A Laffranchi (Tigers), E Lauaki (Warriors), A Lomu (Sharks), A Macdougall (Rabbitohs), J Monaghan (Raiders), J Mullane (Sea Eagles), J Perry (Knights), W Peters (Rabbitohs), A Quinn (Knights), B Stewart (Sea Eagles), T Tahu (Knights), A Torrens (Sea Eagles), T Waterhouse (Panthers), A Watmough (Sea Eagles), R Wesser (Panthers)

1 point B Anasta (Bulldogs), V Anderson (Warriors), D Cooper (Storm), J Crocker (Raiders), L Davico (Raiders), S Donald (Sea Eagles), B Drew (Raiders), H El Masri (Bulldogs), N Fien (Cowboys), J Galuvao (Panthers), M Gasnier (Dragons), A Guttenbeil (Warriors), R Girdler (Panthers), D Halatau (Tigers), C Hall (Knights), D Heckenberg (Sea Eagles), C Hicks (Sea Eagles), S Hill (Storm), I Hindmarsh (Raiders), J Hopoate (Sea Eagles), S Kearney (Storm), D Kidwell (Storm), M King (Storm), B Marshall (Tigers), V Mellars (Warriors), J Morris (Eels), R O'Hara (Raiders), J Ryles (Dragons), S Simpson (Knights), B Stuart (Sea Eagles), N Sweeney (Cowboys), M Tony (Broncos), C Walker (Roosters), B Watts (Rabbitohs), A Woolnough (Knights), D Williams (Storm), SB Williams (Bulldogs), T Williams (Cowboys), D Young (Dragons)