Leagueunlimited.com player of the
year awards, round 19

With seven rounds to go, Cowboys forward Paul Rauhihi still heads up the leader board in Leagueunlimited.com?s players of the year awards. Rauhihi didn?t pick up any points this round but remains firm on 21 points overall. Roosters half back Brett Finch was also out of the top three in his match, but is not far away on 19 points.

Meanwhile, there?s a log jam in third position with Mathew Head (Dragons), Nathan Hindmarsh (Eels), Brett Kimmorley (Sharks), Darren Lockyer (Broncos) and last year?s winner, Matt Orford (Storm) all on 17 points.

Also not far away are captains Danny Buderus (Knights) and Danny Nutley (Sharks) on 16 points while Steve Price (Bulldogs) and Andrew Walker (Sea Eagles) are still in contention on 15 points.

The Leagueunlimited.com players of the match are decided by our live score updaters and tallied here each week on Mondays Expert?s NRL wrap.

NRL wrap round 19

ROOSTERS 18 Tries: Cusack, Minichiello, Morley Goals: Fitzgibbon 3/3 defeated DRAGONS 14 Tries: Blacklock, Carlaw Goals: Head 3/3 Aussie Stadium, Crowd: 27,183 Referee: Paul Simpkins Video Referee: Graeme West Touch Judges: Steve Chiddy, Steve Carrall Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - C Fitzgibbon (Roosters) 2 - M Head (Dragons) 1 - J Ryles (Dragons)

PANTHERS 42 Tries: Roberts 2, Galea 2, Rooney, Campbell, Lewis, Rodney Goals: Girdler 4/7, Roberts 1/1 defeated RAIDERS 8 Tries: Mogg 2 Goals: Gafa 0/2 Penrith Football Stadium, Crowd: 11,784 Referee: Tony Archer Video Referee: Stephen Clark Touch Judges: Russell Turner, Jason Weinstein Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - C Gower (Panthers) 2 - A Roberts (Panthers) 1 - P Campbell (Panthers)

COWBOYS 28 Tries: Williams 2, Tronc, Jensen Goals: Hannay 6/7 defeated EELS 6 Tries: Petersen Goals: Witt 1/1 Dairy Farmers Stadium, Crowd: 13,872 Referee: Sean Hampstead Video Referee: Chris Ward Touch Judges: Paul Holland, Matt Cecchin Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - N Fien (Cowboys) 2 - L O'Donnell (Cowboys) 1 - S Tronc (Cowboys)

WESTS TIGERS 32 Tries: Hodgson 2, Moody, O'Neill, Wilson, Sattler Goals: Hodgson 4/6 defeated STORM 18 Tries: Slater 2, Orford Goals: Orford 3/3 Leichhardt Oval, Crowd: 5,648 Referee: Gavin Badger Video Referee: Steve Carrall Touch Judges: Steve Nash, David Abood Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - S Sattler (Tigers) 2 - M O'Neill (Tigers) 1 - J Skandalis (Tigers)

WARRIORS 34 Tries: Fa'afili, Webb (2), Meli, Anderson.L, Ropati, Koopu, Goals: Faumuina 1/5 Jones 2/2 defeated RABBITOHS 20 Tries: Williams (2), Marteene (2) Goals: Wiliams 2/4 Ericsson Stadium, Crowd: 7,894 Referee: Steve Lyons Video Referee: Phil Cooley Touch Judges: Allen Foster, Tony DeLasHeras Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - L Anderson (Warriors) 2 - S Jones (Warriors) 1 - L Hookey (Rabbitohs)

SHARKS 26 Tries: Hilder 2, Sullivan, Vagana, Stevens Goals: Hilder 3/5 defeated by BULLDOGS 37 Tries: El Masri 3, Anasta 2, Ryan, Lolesi Goals: El Masri 4/8 Field Goals: Sherwin 1 Toyota Park, Crowd: 8,355 Referee: Jason Robinson Video Referee: Mick Stone Touch Judges: Darren Gocher, Tony Archer Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - B Sherwin (Bulldogs) 2 - H El Masri (Bulldogs) 1 - P Gallen (Sharks)

KNIGHTS 12 Tries: Newton, Carmont Goals: K Gidley 2/2 defeated by BRONCOS 16 Tries: Stagg, Hunt, Tate Goals: Lockyer 2/4 EnergyAustralia Stadium, Crowd: 11,271 Referee: Tim Mander Video Referee: Paul Simpkins Touch Judges: Pat Reynolds, Paul Kalina Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - M Parsons (Knights) 2 - D Lockyer (Broncos) 1 - B Kennedy (Knights)

THE LEADER BOARD Leagueunlimited.com Player of the Year Tally

21 points P Rauhihi (Cowboys)

19 points B Finch (Roosters)

17 points M Head (Dragons), N Hindmarsh (Eels), B Kimmorley (Sharks), D Lockyer (Broncos), M Orford (Storm)

16 points D Buderus (Knights), D Nutley (Sharks)

15 points S Price (Bulldogs), A Walker (Sea Eagles)

12 points A Roberts (Panthers), B Sherwin (Bulldogs), R Wiki (Raiders)

11 points K Gidley (Knights), C Gower (Panthers), R Kearns (Storm)

10 points B Hodgson (Tigers)

9 points P Campbell (Panthers), M McLinden (Raiders), M O'Meley (Bulldogs), L Thompson (Dragons), J Williams (Rabbitohs)

8 points L Priddis (Panthers), S Sattler (Tigers), C Schifcofske (Raiders)

7 points L Burt (Eels), A Dykes (Eels), C Fitzgibbon (Roosters), B Kennedy (Knights), K Hunt (Broncos), A Morley (Roosters), A Ryan (Bulldogs), J Skandalis (Tigers), B Slater (Storm), M Sullivan (Sharks), G Tallis (Broncos)

6 points S Berrigan (Broncos), M Cooper (Dragons), B Fittler (Roosters), P Gallen (Sharks), S Jones (Warriors), S Prince (Tigers), W Tonga (Bulldogs), S Webcke (Broncos)

5 points T Barrett (Dragons), P Civoniceva (Broncos), B Fletcher (Rabbitohs), M Gasnier (Dragons), W Mason (Bulldogs), J Morris (Eels), T Puletua (Panthers), S Timmins (Dragons)

4 points M Bowen (Cowboys), R Cross (Roosters), N Fien (Cowboys), J Hannay (Cowboys), L Hookey (Rabbitohs), A Minichiello (Roosters), A Mogg (Raiders), G Morrison (Cowboys), B Stewart (Sea Eagles), J Thurston (Bulldogs), R Villasanti (Warriors), D Young (Dragons)

3 points D Abraham (Knights), L Anderson (Warriors), R Asotasi (Bulldogs), B Berrigan (Broncos), T Carroll (Broncos), N Catic (Roosters), N Costigan (Broncos), M Crocker (Roosters), J Croker (Raiders), H El Masri (Bulldogs), H Fa'afili (Warriors), S Faumuina (Warriors), C Flannery (Roosters), A Harrison (Rabbitohs), M King (Storm), W Koopu (Warriors), M Lang (Panthers), L Macdougall (Rabbitohs), M Monaghan (Sea Eagles), T Norton (Cowboys), R O'Davis (Knights), R O'Hara (Raiders), M Parsons (Knights), L Patten (Bulldogs), A Payne (Cowboys), F Pritchard (Panthers), D Senter (Tigers), C Sheppard (Cowboys), C Smith (Storm), P Stephenson (Sea Eagles), J Stevens (Sharks), C Toopi (Warriors), S Turner (Storm), A Watmough (Sea Eagles), D Widders (Eels), L Williamson (Sea Eagles)

2 points L Bailey (Dragons), M Beetham (Warriors), P Bowman (Cowboys), K Campion (Cowboys), J Cayless (Roosters), N Cayless (Eels), A Chan (Storm), L Covell (Tigers), B Creagh (Dragons), De Vere (Broncos), I Hindmarsh (Raiders), J Hodges (Roosters), L Hohaia (Warriors), B Hornby (Dragons), A Johns (Knights), B Kite (Dragons), A Laffranchi (Tigers), E Lauaki (Warriors), A Lomu (Sharks), A Macdougall (Rabbitohs), R Mears (Tigers), J Monaghan (Raiders), J Mullane (Sea Eagles), M O'Neill (Tigers), J Perry (Knights), W Peters (Rabbitohs), M Peterson (Eels), A Quinn (Knights), J Ryles (Dragons), T Tahu (Knights), D Thompson (Rabbitohs), W Tillott (Rabbitohs), A Torrens (Sea Eagles), T Waterhouse (Panthers), R Wesser (Panthers), G Wood (Rabbitohs)

1 point B Anasta (Bulldogs), V Anderson (Warriors), D Cooper (Storm), J Crocker (Raiders), L Davico (Raiders), S Donald (Sea Eagles), B Drew (Raiders), M Gafa (Raiders), J Galuvao (Panthers), R Girdler (Panthers), A Guttenbeil (Warriors), P Graham (Raiders), D Halatau (Tigers), C Hall (Knights), D Heckenberg (Sea Eagles), C Hicks (Sea Eagles), M Hilder (Sharks), S Hill (Storm), J Hopoate (Sea Eagles), M Hughes (Knights), S Kearney (Storm), D Kidwell (Storm), B Marshall (Tigers), C McGuire (Broncos), W McKinnon (Eels). V Mellars (Warriors), C Parker (Broncos), K Reynoldson (Storm), J Ropati (Warriors), S Simpson (Knights), C Stapleton (Eels), B Stuart (Sea Eagles), N Sweeney (Cowboys), M Tony (Broncos), A Topou (Roosters), S Tronc (Cowboys), M Vella (Eels), C Walker (Roosters), B Watts (Rabbitohs), S Webb (Roosters), A Woolnough (Knights), D Williams (Storm), SB Williams (Bulldogs), T Williams (Cowboys)