2017 Intrust Super Championship Team Lists & Officials

PenrithPanthers Rev VectorLogo FlatColour
Embed from Getty Images

The battle for state supremacy comes to a head on Sunday at ANZ Stadium when NSWRL champions Penrith face QRL winners the PNG Hunters ahead of the NRL Grand Final.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

2017 Intrust Super Championship
Penrith Panthers v PNG Hunters Sun October 1 2017, 4:40pm at ANZ Stadium

Penrith Panthers

1. Mason Cerruto 2. Maika Sivo 3. Jed Cartwright 4. Tony Satini 5. Christian Crichton 6. Jarome Luai 7. Darren Nicholls 8. Moses Leota 9. Mitch Rein 10. Sitaleki Akauola 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Kaide Ellis 13. Sione Katoa 14. Tom Eisenhuth 15. Corey Waddell 16. Nick Lui-toso 17. Jack Hetherington

PNG Hunters

1. Stargroth Amean 2. Wawa Paul 3. Bland Abavu 4. Adex Wera 5. Butler Morris 6. Ase Boas 7. Watson Boas 8. Wellington Albert 9. Wartovo Puara 10. Stanton Albert 11. David Loko 12. Nixon Putt 13. Moses Meninga 14. Rahdly Brawa 15. Willie Minoga 16. Enoch Maki 18. Esau Siune

Match Officials

Referees: Jarrod Cole, Chris Treneman;Sideline Officials: Belinda Sleeman, Kasey Badger;Video Referees: Ashley Klein, Luke Patten;