LeagueUnlimited ISC Teams - 2014 Round 7 Postponed Match

The teamlists and officials for the postponed Round 7 match of the Intrust Super Cup are in - get them right here thanks to the QRL. Visit www.qrl.com.au for extended news and previews from the ISC.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

All other ISC teams have a weekend off for the QLD Residents match on Wednesday 9 July.

Northern Pride v Easts Tigers
Davies Park Mareeba, Saturday 5 July 2014
Kickoff 5:30pm

Referee: Michael Gordon; Sideline Officials: Ross Crear, Andrew Wareham

1. Hezron Murgha 22. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin Castellaro 4. Brett Anderson (c) 5. Semi Tadulala 6. Ryan Ghietti 7. Sam Obst 8. Ricky Thorby 9. Jason Roos (c) 10. Alex Starmer 11. Latu Fifita 12. Tyrone McCarthy 13. Tom Hancock
14. Jordon Biondi-Odo 15. Jack Svendsen 16. Sheldon Powe-Hobbs 17. PJ Webb

1. Cameron Munster 2. Eddie Tautali 3. Hymel Hunt 4. Donald Malone 5. Marika Koroibete 6. Jacob Fauid 7. Liam Tyson 8. Steven Thorpe (c) 9. Tom Butterfield 10. Kenny Bromwich 11. Tim Glasby 12. Troy Giess 13. Jacob Ling
14. Liam McDonald 15. Foisa Peni 16. Matthew Zgrajewski 17. Joel Romelo

Official Match Hashtag: #PRIDEvTIGES



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?