LeagueUnlimited NRL Teams - Origin I and Round 12

2012 Telstra Premiership - National Rugby League
Round 12 :: Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27, Mon 28 May

All times AEST

2012 Harvey Norman State of Origin - Australian Rugby League
Game One :: Wed 23 May

New South Wales VB Blues v Queensland XXXX Maroons
Etihad Stadium, Melbourne
Wednesday 23 May 2012, kickoff 8:00pm
Live TV: Channel 9
Referees: Ben Cummins and Matt Cecchin; Touch Judges: Paul Holland and Jeff Younis; Video Referee: Sean Hampstead

New South Wales: 1. Brett Stewart (Sea Eagles) 2. Jarryd Hayne (Eels) 3. Josh Morris (Bulldogs) 4. Michael Jennings (Panthers) 5. Akuila Uate (Knights) 6. Todd Carney (Sharks) 7. Mitchell Pearce (Roosters) 8. James Tamou (Cowboys) 9. Robbie Farah (Tigers) 10. Paul Gallen (Sharks, captain) 11. Luke Lewis (Panthers) 12. Glenn Stewart (Sea Eagles) 13. Greg Bird (Titans)
Interchange: Jamie Buhrer (Sea Eagles) Ben Creagh (Dragons) Trent Merrin (Dragons) Tony Williams (Sea Eagles)

Queensland1. Billy Slater (Storm) 2. Darius Boyd (Knights) 3. Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs) 4. Justin Hodges (Broncos) 5. Brent Tate (Cowboys) 6. Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys) 7. Cooper Cronk (Storm) 8. Matthew Scott (Cowboys) 9. Cameron Smith (Storm, captain) 10. Petero Civoniceva (Broncos) 11. Nate Myles (Titans) 12. Sam Thaiday (Broncos) 13. Ashley Harrison (Titans)Interchange:14. Matt Gillett (Broncos) 15. David Taylor (Rabbitohs) 16. Ben Hannant (Broncos) 17. David Shillington (Raiders)

Reserves: 18. Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles) 19. Dane Nielsen (Storm)

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
AAMI Park, Melbourne
Friday 25 May 2012, Kick Off: 7:30pm
Live TV: Channel 9 (NT/QLD), Delayed (NSWACT), GEM (WA/VIC/SA/TAS)
Referees: Tony Archer and Gerard Sutton; Sideline Officials: Russell Turner and Adam Reid; Video Referee: Steve Clark

Storm: 1. Billy Slater 2. Matt Duffie 3. Dane Nielsen 4. Will Chambers 5. Justin O