LeagueUnlimited NRL Teams - Preliminary Finals

The penultimate weekend of the NRL season is upon us - the final four teams are ready for huge showdowns to decide who'll contest the 2012 NRL Grand Final. Get the preliminary final teams for the Telstra Premiership here!

All times listed are AEST

Fixtures: Finals Footy - who, what, where, when
Preliminary Final TeamlistsToyota Cup | VB NSW Cup 
Grand Final TeamlistsQRL ISC | NSWRL BRC

2012 Telstra Premiership Finals Series - National Rugby League
Preliminary Finals :: Fri 21 and Sat 22 September

1st Preliminary Final - Winner Second Qualifying Final v Winner First Semi Final
Melbourne Storm (2nd) v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (4th)
AAMI Park, Melbourne (tickets click here)
Friday 21 September 2012, kickoff 7:45pm
Live TV: Channel 9 & GEM across Australia (check local guides)
Referees: Matt Cecchin and Tony Archer; Sideline Officials: Steve Carrall and Russell Turner; Video Referees: Russell Smith and Sean Hampstead

Storm: 1. Billy Slater 2. Sisa Waqa 3. Dane Nielsen 4. Will Chambers 5. Justin O