LeagueUnlimited Origin Teams - 2014 Game 3

The New South Wales and Queensland squads for Game 3 are announced this Tuesday. Get them right here as they're announced.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News


Queensland Maroons v New South Wales Blues
Suncorp Stadium, Wednesday 9 July 2014
Kickoff 8:00pm

Referees: Ben Cummins, Gerard Sutton; Sideline Officials: Steve Carrall, Jason Walsh; Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Luke Patten;

1. Billy Slater 2. Darius Boyd 3. Greg Inglis 4. Justin Hodges 5. Will Chambers 6. Johnathan Thurston 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jacob Lillyman 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nate Myles 11. Aidan Guerra 12. Sam Thaiday 13. Corey Parker
14. Daly Cherry-Evans 15. Ben Te'o 16. Matt Gillett 17. Dave Taylor 18. Josh McGuire 19. Michael Morgan

1. Jarryd Hayne 2. James McManus 3. Josh Morris 4. Josh Dugan 5. Daniel Tupou 6. Josh Reynolds 7. Trent Hodkinson 8. Aaron Woods 9. Robbie Farah 10. Paul Gallen 11. Ryan Hoffman 12. Beau Scott 13. Greg Bird
14. James Tamou 15. Trent Merrin 16. Boyd Cordner 17. Luke Lewis

Official Match Hashtag: #Origin



Your Two Cents...

  • Crazy Steve

    What were the selector thinking, Dave Taylor should never play origin again, he is unfit for origin pace and he is ill disciplined. Why not give Josh Maguire and Brenton Lawrence a run, and get rid of Taylor and Te'o.