LeagueUnlimited Rep Teams - Apr 20-22

Representative Weekend :: Apr 20-22

VB Test
New Zealand Kiwis v Australian Kangaroos
Eden Park, Auckland NZ
Friday 20 April 2012, kickoff 6:15pm AEST (8:15pm NZ local time)
TV: Delayed Channel 9, 7:30pm
Referee: Richard Silverwood (ENG); Sideline Officials: Aaron Kesha (NZL) and Jeff Younis (AUS); Video Referees: David Pakieto (NZL) and Russell Smith (GBR)

Kiwis: 1. Josh Hoffman (Broncos) 2. Jason Nightingale (Dragons) 3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roosters) 4. Simon Mannering (Warriors) 5. Manu Vatuvei (Warriors) 6. Benji Marshall (C, Tigers) 7. Shaun Johnson (Warriors) 8. Sam McKendry (Panthers) 9. Issac Luke (Rabbitohs) 10. Ben Matulino (Warriors) 11. Frank Pritchard (Bulldogs) 12. Adam Blair (Tigers) 13. Jeremy Smith (Sharks)
Interchange: 14. Nathan Fien (Dragons) 15. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters) 16. Jesse Bromwich (Storm) 17. Alex Glenn (Broncos)
18th man: Gerard Beale (Broncos)

Kangaroos: 1. Billy Slater (Storm) 2. Darius Boyd (Knights) 3. Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs) 4. Justin Hodges (Broncos) 5. Akuila Uate (Knights) 6. Jonathan Thurston (Cowboys) 7. Cooper Cronk (Storm) 8. Paul Gallen (vc, Sharks) 9. Cameron Smith (c, Storm) 10. David Shillington (Raiders) 11. Dave Taylor (Rabbitohs) 12. Sam Thaiday (Broncos) 13. Luke Lewis (Panthers)
Interchange: 14. Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles) 15. Ben Hannant (Broncos) 16. James Tamou (Cowboys) 17. Anthony Watmough (Sea Eagles)
18th man: Matt Gillett (Broncos)

Toyota Under 20 State of Origin
New South Wales v Queensland
Centrebet Stadium, Penrith
Saturday 21 April 2012, kickoff 7:30pm
TV: LIVE on FOX Sports
Referee: Dave Munro; Touch Judges: Jay Farlow and Richard Daizli; Video Referee: Paul Mellor

NSW: 1. Evander Cummins (Dragons) 2. Young Tonumaipea (Storm) 3. Cheyse Blair (Eels) 4. Ed Murphy (Bulldogs) 5. Chanel Mata Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?