Malta announce squad for

  • by MRLA
  • September 06 2004 12:00AM

Malta head coach Joe Grima has announced a 26-man squad, which will represent Malta in their 2 upcoming inaugural matches in matches at Melita Stadium.

The squad is:

Damien Attard Michael Azzopardi Steven Azzopardi Ryan Borg John Buttigieg Joel Carr Brad Clews Adam Demanuele David Dux Matthew Dux Damien Galea Paul Galea Steven Galea Willie Grech Danny Mamo Paul Marzella Johnny Micallef Simon Micallef Ken Mifsud Ben Sammut Rohan Spiteri Kevin Vassallo Stephen Vincenti Dallas Weston (pictured) Anthony Xuereb Matt Zammit

25th September MALTA vs BRITISH DEFENCE FORCES 16th October MALTA vs FIJI A

For further information

-MISSION STATEMENT- ?To promote and develop the game of rugby league within the Maltese community?


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?