Manly Sea Eagles Name Team for
Wests Tigers Game

Outstanding colts Brett and Glenn Stewart have been added to the NRL squad for Sunday's premiership match against Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.

The brothers have been added to the 18 man squad named for last week's narrow loss to Parramatta.

Coach Des Hasler won't trim the squad to 17 until the weekend.

The Manly NRL side is: Andrew Walker,Scott Donald,Albert Torrens,Luke Williamson,Chris Hicks,Jye Mullane,Michael Monaghan,Daniel Heckenberg,Chad Randall,Kylie Leululai,Sam harris,Anthony Watmough,Steve Menzies (c)

Interchange: Solomon Haumono,Kane Cleal,Nathan Tutt,Shane Dunley,Glenn Stewart,Ian Donnelly,Brett Stewart (three to be ommitted)

The Premier League side to play the Balmain Tigers on Sunday at Leichhardt Oval is: Sam Murphy,Darren Peachey,Nick Bradley,Paul Stephenson,Jared Taylor,John Paul Cherry,Jeff Robson,Nick Paterson,Nathan Hollingsworth,Dallas rennie,Dave Warry,Phil Moorwood (c),Gary White. Replacements:Mark lennon,Robert Toshak,Jarrod Heaney,Mitch Creary,Steve Lacarze.

The JERSEY FLEGG side to play Balmain on Saturday at Leichhardt Oval is: Daniel Watkins,Wade Gilmore,Sean Dalton,Mailangi Styles,Josh Thor,Matt Farthing,Brendan Crabb,Matt Austin (c),Nick Nugent,Craig Heslop,Adam Cuthbertson,Dylan Montgomery,Josh Brown.Replacements: Tim Nicholson,Chris Lowe,Kieran Meaney,Joe Cudmore,Ryan Farrell.