Maroons team for Origin II

The Queensland Rugby League has named the lineup for the XXXX Queensland Maroons clash against New South Wales at ANZ Stadium next Wednesday at 8:00pm.

The team is as follows:

1. Billy Slater 2. Israel Folau 3. Greg Inglis 4. Willie Tonga 5. Darius Boyd 6. Darren Lockyer 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Steve Price 9. Cameron Smith 10. Petero Civoniceva 11. Ashley Harrison 12. Sam Thaiday 13. Dallas Johnson

Interchange: 14. Karmichael Hunt 15. Ben Hannant 16. Nate Myles 17. Michael Crocker


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?