Moimoi plus 5 others added to Kiwis squad

The Kiwi selectors on Sunday added another six players to their train-on squad to prepare for the end-of-season tests against Australia, Great Britain and France.

After North Queensland and Parramatta were eliminated from the NRL finals series, the selectors announced Cowboys hooker David Faiumu had been chosen to join the squad along with the Eels trio of captain Nathan Cayless, fellow prop Fuifui Moimoi and utility back Krisnan Inu.

Another two players - centre Shontayne Hape and winger Tame Tupou - also join the train-on group after their Bradford side was knocked out of the English Super League play-offs by Wigan on Friday night.

Players named in the squad so far are:

Louis Anderson (Vodafone Warriors), Vinnie Anderson (Warrington), Roy Asotasi (South Sydney), Nathan Cayless (Parramatta), Rangi Chase (St George Illawarra), Luke Covell (Cronulla), Greg Eastwood (Brisbane), David Faiumu (North Queensland), Nathan Fien (Vodafone Warriors), Dene Halatau (Wests Tigers), Shontayne Hape (Bradford), Bronson Harrison (Wests Tigers), Lance Hohaia (Vodafone Warriors), Krisnan Inu (Parramatta), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters), David Kidwell (South Sydney), Epalahame Lauaki (Vodafone Warriors), Issac Luke (South Sydney), Simon Mannering (Vodafone Warriors), Fuifui Moimoi (Parramatta), Sam Perrett (Sydney Roosters), Frank Pritchard (Penrith), Sam Rapira (Vodafone Warriors), Ben Roberts (Bulldogs), Jeremy Smith (South Sydney), Chase Stanley (St George Illawarra), Ben Te