Moylan, McLean and Bromwich named for Easts

Coach Troy McCarthy has selected an unchanged seventeen-man squad for the Round 18 clash against the Norths Devils at Bishop Park this Sunday afternoon.

Melbourne Storm contracted prop Jordan McLean is again set to start in the front row alongside Steven Thorpe, while Leon Panapa will line up on the interchange bench.

Winger Ryan Tongia has not been named as he continues his recovery from a sternum problem.

In other injury news, barnstorming prop Mitch Garbutt is unlikely to return to the field this season after undergoing a shoulder operation following an injury suffered against the Wynnum Manly Seagulls in Round 16.

It will be a hard-fought day in all three grades, with the Tigers and Devils sitting towards the pointy end of the ladder in both A Grade and Colts.

A Grade coach Scott Sipple has also selected an unchanged squad ahead of what shapes as a tough battle against second-placed opposition.

Meanwhile in Colts, Kurt French will start at five-eighth after coming off the bench in his first appearance for the club last weekend. The 19-year old joins the Tigers after 23 games across two seasons for the South Sydney Rabbitohs in the Under 20 Toyota Cup.

Intrust Super Cup v Norths Devils at 3:00pm

1. Corey Thompson 2. Eddie Tautali 3. Shane Neumann (c) 4. Shea Moylan 5. Corbin Kiernan 6. Cody Walker 7. Isaac Kaufmann 8. Steven Thorpe 9. McKanah Gibson 10. Jordan McLean 11. Matt Zgrajewski 12. Wiremu Ratana 13. Kenny Bromwich
Interchange: 14. Liam McDonald 15. Leon Panapa 16. Liufau Hala 17. Lance Morris

FOGS A Grade v Norths Devils at 1:15pm

1. Ben Henaway 2. Jeremy Tyree 3. Maa Ruua 4. Jacob Paul 5. Max Dudley 6. Grant Giess 7. Liam Tyson 8. Tom MacGougan 9. Geoff Holcombe 10.Β Jordan Barr 11. Luke Lavelle 12. Steven Tyrrell 13. Brett Zgrajewski
Interchange: 14. Jarrad Nolan 15. Anthony Cheng 16. Mark Gordon 17. Foisa Peni

FOGS Colts
v Norths Devils at 11:45am

1. Ned Mott 2. Daniel Gillen 3. Michael Kai 4. Whetu Austin 5. Josh Mourilyan 6. Kurt French 7. Brent Warr 8. Christian Welch 9. Charlie Burchell 10. Tom Price 11. Ashley Little (c) 12. Tom Ingersole 13. Brandan Purcell
Interchange: 14. Titako Sili 15. Tom O'Keefe 16. Mitch Askew 17. Wayne Kennedy

To get involved in the online conversation, and to follow LIVE SCORES from Bishop Park this Sunday, become part of the Tigers community by 'liking' our Facebook page and following us on Twitter.