N.Z. Warriors name team for Eels clash

New Zealand Warriors' head coach Daniel Anderson has named three former Eels in his forward pack for this Sunday's clash against Parramatta. Mark Tookey and PJ Marsh will start the game in the front row whilst former Parramatta junior Justin Morgan has been named on the interchange bench.

Coach Anderson has rewarded Vinnie Anderson's (no relation) solid performance against the Sharks a fortnight ago with a start on the right wing, in place of Henry Fa'afili.

Vinnie Anderson's performance featured 23 tackles, 7 hit-ups and one line break. A fair effort considering the 185cm, 100kg twenty-three year old was making his NRL debut from the interchange bench.

The Warriors team to play the Parramatta Eels at Ericsson Stadium is:

1. Ivan Cleary 2. Vinnie Anderson 3. John Carlaw 4. Clinton Toopi 5. Justin Murphy 6. Lance Hohaia 7. Stacey Jones 8. Jerry Seuseu 9. PJ Marsh 10. Mark Tookey 11. Ali Lauiti'iti 12. Awen Guttenbeil 13. Kevin Campion

14. Brent Webb 15. Justin Morgan 17. Logan Swann 20. Richard Villasanti