Returns for Tigers Clash

Winger Wes Naiqama will make his return from an ankle injury in a re-shuffled Dragons side when they take on the Tigers this Sunday at Oki Jubilee Stadium.

Naiqama, 23, made a successful return in Premier League last weekend against the Bulldogs. He has played only three matches this season and last played against the Roosters in round seven where he crossed for two tries.

Also returning from injury are fellow Dragons players Aaron Gorrell (ribs) and Michael Henderson (calf). Whilst a knock to Mathew Head?s knee and a minor neck strain to Colin Best will keep them both sidelined for this Sunday?s clash.

Unavailable Dragons are: Mathew Head (Knee), Colin Best (Neck), Shaun Timmins (Quad), Corey Payne (Concussion)

NRL DRAGONS v Wests Tigers 3.00pm Sunday 20 August Oki Jubilee Stadium Coach: Nathan Brown 1. Clint GREENSHIELDS 2. Wes NAIQAMA 3. Mark GASNIER 4. Matt COOPER 5. Brett MORRIS 6. Trent BARRETT (c) 7. Ben HORNBY 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Dean YOUNG 10. Jason RYLES 11. Matt BICKERSTAFF 12. Ashton SIMS 13. Ben CREAGH 14. Danny WICKS 15. Michael HENDERSON 16. Sam ISEMONGER 17. Aaron GORRELL

Premier League Dragons v Balmain Tigers 1.00pm Sunday 20 August Oki Jubilee Stadium Coach: Steven Price 1. Reece SIMMONDS 2. Josh MORRIS 3. Beau RYAN 4. Daryl MILLARD 5. Tom HEWITT 6. Richard WILLIAMS 7. Chris SHEPPARD 8. Willie TUPOU 9. George NDAIRA 10. Chris HOUSTON (c) 11. Tom HABERECHT 12. Lee TE MAARI 13. James JIMENEZ 14. Dan HUNT 15. Andrew PRICE 16. Bryson GOODWIN 17. Reece BLAYNEY 18. Jamie KEITH 19. Jamie DUNNING

Jersey Flegg Dragons v Balmain Tigers 11.20am Sunday 20 August Oki Jubilee Stadium Coach: Corey Pearson 1. Jason NIGHTINGALE 2. Rota SETU 3. Chase STANLEY 4. James GREHAN 5. Luke IRWIN 6. Brad DAVIDSON (c) 7. Matt SEAMARK 8. Chris FARRELL 9. Daniel JARVIS 10. Jhi TANNER 11. James KEELAN 12. Matt PRIOR 13. Brian WEST (c) 14. Peter WAKLEY 15. Francis LANGIFISI 16. Scott SABLOWSKI 17. Blake DUREAU 18. Jason WHITE 19. Luke YOUNG 20. Junior SEUMANUTAFA