Newcastle Knights lineup for Warriors clash

Newcastle Knights coach Brian Smith has named his side minus Jarrod Mullen to face the New Zealand Warriors this Saturday at Mt Smart Stadium.

1. Kurt Gidley, 2. James McManus, 3. George Carmont, 4. Adam MacDougall, 5. Cooper Vuna, 6. Brad Tighe, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mitchell Sargent, 9. Terence Seu Seu, 10. Adam Woolnough, 11. Steve Simpson, 12. Cory Paterson, 13. Zeb Taia

Interchange - 14. Michael Young, , 15. Kirk Reynoldson, 16. Jesse Royal, 17. Daniel Tolar, 18. Daniel Abraham



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?