Newcastle side for Roosters clash

Knights coach Brian Smith has named his side to take on the Sydney Roosters this weekend at EnergyAustralia Stadium.

Knights team:

1. Kurt Gidley 2. James McManus 3. Brad Tighe 4. Adam MacDougall 5. Cooper Vuna 6. Daniel Abraham 7. Luke Walsh 8. Mitchell Sargent 9. Danny Buderus (C) 10. Adam Woolnough 11. Steve Simpson 12. Zeb Taia 13. Reegan Tanner


14. Michael Young 15. George Carmont 16. Jesse Royal 17. Matthew White 18. Jarrod Mullen



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?