No changes for Cowboys


NORTH Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Neil Henry has made no changes to his team for the round 12 clash with the Sydney Roosters at Dairy Farmers Stadium on Saturday night.

Henry today named the same 17 players who staged an amazing comeback to beat Parramatta 40-26 in the club's last outing before their first bye of the season.

He has also included forward Leeson Ah Mau, who has played for the Mackay Cutters in the Intrust Super Cup over the last two weekends to get him some more playing time, on a five-man interchange bench which will be cut down to four on Saturday.

The Cowboys, who are fourth on the NRL ladder, will be chasing their sixth consecutive home win when they take on the Roosters, who edged out Newcastle last weekend.

Saturday night's game will be the 150th of winger Ashley Graham's NRL career.


1. Matthew Bowen
2. Ashley Graham
3. Antonio Winterstein
4. Willie Tonga
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Ray Thompson
7. Johnathan Thurston
8. Matthew Scott
9. Aaron Payne
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Glenn Hall
13. Dallas Johnson
14. James Segeyaro
15. Scott Bolton
16. Tariq Sims
17. Ashton Sims
18. Leeson Ah Mau