No changes to Dragons for Roosters
ANZAC match

Dragons coach Nathan Brown has named an unchanged line-up for this Friday's Anzac Day clash with defending premiers the Roosters at Aussie Stadium. Lock Shaun Timmins (leg) and centre Matt Cooper (back) will undergo fitness tests later in the week but Brown is hopeful the pair will be cleared after the team's confidence-boosting win over the Bulldogs last weekend. NRL (Rd 7) Friday 25 April 2003 3:00PM Aussie Stadium

Coach: Nathan Brown 1. Ben HORNBY 2. Amos ROBERTS 3. Mark GASNIER 4. Matt COOPER 5. Hassan SALEH 6. Trent BARRETT (c) 7. Brett FIRMAN 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Mark RIDDELL 10. Ian DONNELLY 11. Brent KITE 12. Lance THOMPSON 13. Shaun TIMMINS

14. Chris LEIKVOLL 15. John CROSS 16. Dean YOUNG 17. Damien BOWER Premier League (Rd 3) Friday 25 April 2003 1:00PM Aussie Stadium

1. Reece WELLINGTON 2. John WILSHERE 3. David HOWELL 4. Darren PEACHEY 5. Shane LALOATA 6. Keiran KERR 7. Dean BYRNE (c) 8. Ryan TANDY 9. Peter ELLIS 10. Ashton SIMS 11. Chris NERO 12. Nathan TUTT 13. Henry PERENARA

14. Brett WHITE 15. Bryan NORRIE 16. Gary McBRIDE 17. Wes NAIQAMA 20. Ryan POWELL 21. Michael HOWELL


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?