NRL Preview & Tips - Round 17

Brisbane Broncos v New Zealand Warriors Friday 3 July 2009 19:35 - Suncorp Stadium Referees: Jared Maxwell & Bernard Sutton Sideline Officials: Jeff Younis & Phil Haines Video Referee: Steve Clark

BRONCOS: 1. Karmichael Hunt 2. Antonio Winterstein 3. Steve Michaels 4. Justin Hodges 5. Israel Folau 6. Darren Lockyer (c) 7. Peter Wallace 8. Josh McGuire 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Joel Clinton 11. Alex Glenn 12. Sam Thaiday 13. Corey Parker Interchange: 14. Guy Williams 15. Lagi Setu 16. Tonie Carroll 17. Josh Hoffman 18. David Taylor WARRIORS: 1. Wade McKinnon 2. Kevin Locke 3. Jerome Ropati 4. Joel Moon 5. Manu Vatuvei 6. Lance Hohaia 7. Stacey Jones 8. Sam Rapira 9. Ian Henderson 10. Steve Price (c) 11. Simon Mannering 12. Lewis Brown 13. Micheal Luck (vc) Interchange: 14. Aaron Heremaia 15. Jesse Royal 16. Ben Matulino 17. Jacob Lillyman; Reserves: 18. Patrick Ah Van 20. Russell Packer

The Brisbane Broncos are currently in unchartered waters as they attempt to arrest their four game losing streak against the up and down New Zealand Warriors. Star fullback Karmichael Hunt has been ruled out for the game replaced by youngster Josh Hoffman. The news of Hunt has been appeased by the return of the devastating right side combination of Justin Hodges and Israel Folau. Folau Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?