NRL Preview, Teams, & Tips - Semi Finals

Parramatta Eels v Gold Coast Titans Friday 18 September 2009 19:45 - Sydney Football Stadium Referees: Shayne Hayne & Jared Maxwell - (Standby Referee: Gavin Badger) Sideline Officials: Steve Chiddy & Steve Carrall - (Standby Sideline Official: Russell Turner) Video Referee: Bill Harrigan

EELS: 1. Jarryd Hayne 2. Luke Burt 3. Krisnan Inu 4. Joel Reddy 5. Eric Grothe 6. Daniel Mortimer 7. Jeff Robson 8. Nathan Cayless (C) 9. Matthew Keating 10. Fuifui Moimoi 11. Nathan Hindmarsh 12. Ben Smith 13. Todd Lowrie Interchange: 14. Kevin Kingston 15. Feleti Mateo 17. Tim Mannah 19. Joe Galuvao TITANS: 1. Preston Campbell 2. Kevin Gordon 3. Chris Walker 4. Jordan Atkins 5. David Mead 6. Mat Rogers 7. Scott Prince (CC) 8. Luke Bailey (CC) 9. Nathan Friend 10. Matt White 11. Anthony Laffranchi 12. Mark Minichiello 13. Ashley Harrison Interchange: 14. Michael Henderson 15. Brad Meyers 16. Sam Tagataese 17. William Zillman; Reserves: 18. Will Matthews

The Parramatta Eels heralded their arrival as a true premiership threat last weekend, knocking off Minor Premiers St.George Illawarra and in the process silencing a hostile red and white home crowd at Kogarah. Withstanding copious amounts of early pressure from the Dragons, the Eels kept their line intact and came back at the home side to prevail in a high quality performance. Jarryd Hayne once again starred with a scintillating individual try sealing the match late. Krisnan Inu remains in doubt with a hamstring problem and Coach Daniel Anderson will give him until game day to prove his fitness. The Eels