NRL releases Round 21-26 details

The National Rugby League this morning has released full details of the final six rounds of the 2013 Telstra Premiership. Under the new broadcast deal the first 20 Rounds were locked in pre-season with the final rounds released following the conclusion of Round 16. Below is a complete list of the rounds with dates, times and venues.

One of the features of the final six rounds is the return of Saturday Afternoon fixtures. We will see 5 games between Round 21 and 26.

Round 21 - Aug 2-5

Friday 2 August
Knights vs. Broncos Hunter Stadium 7:35pm CH 9
Panthers vs. Roosters Centrebet Stadium 7:35pm CH 9
Saturday 3 August
Warriors vs. Sharks Mt Smart Stadium 3:00pm FOX (5:00pm NZT)
Eels vs. Sea Eagles Parramatta Stadium 5:30pm FOX
Cowboys vs. Rabbitohs Townsville Stadium 7:30pm FOX
Sunday 4 August
Raiders vs. Storm Canberra Stadium 2:00pm FOX
Titans vs. Wests Tigers Skilled Park 3:00pm CH 9
Monday 5 August
Dragons vs. Bulldogs WIN Jubilee Oval 7:00pm FOX