NRL Round 19 Schedule

The National Rugby League today released the schedule for Round 19 of the 2011 Telstra Premiership.

Round 19 is the NRL's "Rivalry Round". See below for fixtures:

Round 19 - July 15, 16, 17, 18

Warriors v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs @ Mt Smart Stadium, 6:30pm AEST CH9 (8:30pm NZ)
Brisbane Broncos v Gold Coast Titans @ Suncorp Stadium, 7:45pm CH9 Live
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Sydney Roosters @ ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm FOX
North Queensland Cowboys v Wests Tigers @ Dairy Farmers Stadium, 7:30pm FOX
Penrith Panthers v Parramatta Eels @ Centrebet Stadium, Penrith 7:30pm FOX
Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm @ Canberra Stadium, 2:00pm FOX
Newcastle Knights v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles @ Ausgrid Stadium, 3:00pm CH9
St George Illawarra Dragons v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks @ WIN Jubilee Oval, Kogarah, 7:00pm FOX

For a full list of NRL fixtures for the 2011 season, including results and crowd figures for previous rounds, click here.