NRL Round 8 & 9 Match Schedule released

The National Rugby League has released the match schedule for the eighth and ninth rounds of competition.

Round 8 - April 29, 30, May 1

Brisbane Broncos v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs @ Suncorp Stadium, 7:35pm CH9
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks @ ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm CH9

Gold Coast Titans v Sydney Roosters @ Skilled Park, 5:30pm FOX Sports
Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights @ AAMI Park, 7:30pm FOX Sports
North Queensland Cowboys v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles @ DFS, 7:30pm FOX Sports

Warriors v Penrith Panthers @ Mt Smart Stadium, 12:00pm FOX Sports
Canberra Raiders v Wests Tigers @ Canberra Stadium, 2:00pm FOX Sports
St George Illawarra Dragons v Parramatta Eels @ WIN Jubilee, 3:00pm CH9

Round 9 - May 7, 8, 9

Australia v New Zealand @ Skilled Park, 7:40pm CH9
City v Country @ Lavington Sports Ground Albury, 7:40pm CH9

Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne Storm @ Suncorp Stadium, 7:30pm FOX

Gold Coast Titans v Warriors @ Skilled Park, 2:00pm FOX
St George Illawarra Dragons v North Queensland Cowboys @ WIN Jubilee, 3:00pm CH9 4pm

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders @ Brookvale Oval, 7:00pm FOX Sports