NSW Cup Preliminary Final Results

  • by NSWRL
  • September 25 2011 4:56PM

Auckland Vulcans 30 (N Taka 2, M Robinson, G Fisiiahi, P Godinet, S Lousi tries; I John 3 goals) def. Cronulla Sharks 26 (D Collis 2, K Lelei, S Vave, R Leutele tries; N Stapleton 3 goals).

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 28 (B Morrin, T Cutler, M Lett, M Taupau, J Wright tries; B Goodwin 4 goals) def. North Sydney Bears 10 (B Molan, G Burgess tries; M Mundine goal).

The 2011 NSW Cup Grand Final to be played at ANZ Stadium next Sunday is as follows:

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs will take on the Auckland Vulcans with the match kicking off at 12.05pm.


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?