NSW preliminary squad for State of Origin

New South Wales preliminary 30-man State of Origin rugby league squad named today:

Braith Anasta (Bulldogs) Luke Bailey (St George Illawarra) Trent Barrett (St George Illawarra) Danny Buderus (Newcastle) Jason Croker (Canberra) Luke Davico (Canberra) Michael De Vere (Brisbane) Hazem El Masri (Bulldogs) Craig Fitzgibbon (Roosters) Matthew Gidley (Newcastle) John Hopoate (Manly) Andrew Johns ? (Newcastle) Ben Kennedy (Newcastle) Jamie Lyon (Parramatta) Willie Mason (Bulldogs) Steve Menzies (Manly) Anthony Minichiello (Roosters) Jason Moodie (Parramatta) Glenn Morrison (North Queensland) Mark O'Meley (Bulldogs) Luke Patten (Bulldogs) David Peachey (Cronulla) Josh Perry (Newcastle) Luke Ricketson (Roosters) Brent Sherwin (Bulldogs) Steve Simpson (Newcastle) Jason Stevens (Cronulla) Timana Tahu (Newcastle) Shaun Timmins (St George Illawarra) Craig Wing (Roosters)


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?